Term 1




Tuesday 8th January

Centre Opening after Christmas Break

 Friday 26th January

Australia Day (Public Holiday)

Thursday 29th March 2018

 Easter Hat parade

Friday  30th March

Good Friday (Public Holiday)

Monday 2nd April 

Easter monday (Public Holiday)

 Thursday 21st March 

 Forbes famiy denist vis

 Wednesday 21st March 

 Harmony Day 

Sunday 5th March

 Clean up Australia Day

Monday 26th March

  Healthy Little Ears

Term 2




Tuesday 25th April

Anzac Day  

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Start Term  of 2nd Term

 Wednesday 23rd may 208


Thursday 24th May

Biggest Morning Tea

Saturday 9th June

The Henry Lawson Festival

Monday 11h June

Queens Birthday (Public Hoilday)

Monday 2nd July Friday 6thJuly

Parent Teacher Interview

 Friday 6h July

  End of school term





Term 3


 Monday 13th - 24th August

 Book Fair

Monday 1st October

Labour Day (Public Holiday)

Friday 28th September

 End of school term

Terrm 4




Monday 12th November

School Photos

Friday 21st December

Centre Close



term dates

© 2008 Grenfell PreschoolC

Website by Magicdust