calendar

2016

  

Term 1

  

  

  

Tuesday 12th January

Centre Opening after Christmas Break

Tuesday 26th January

Australia Day (Public Holiday)

Friday  25th March

Good Friday (Public Holiday)

Monday 28th March

Easter Monday ( Public Holiday)

Term 2

  

Monday 25th April

Anzac Day  

Tuesday 26th April

Start Term 2

  

  

Wednesday 25th May

Garden Room Excursion to St Joseph's school

Wednesday 25 May

Excursion to the town library for Star Room

Thursday 26th May

Biggest Morning Tea

Monday 30th May

Gigalees Show

Saturday 11th June

The Henry Lawson Festival

Monday 13th June

Queens Birthday (Public Hoilday)

Monday 27th June - Friday 1st July

Parent Teacher Interviews

Sunday 19th June

Working Bee

  

  

  

  

Term 3

  

Monday 3rd October

Labour Day (Public Holiday)

  

  

Term 4

  

25th - 28th October

  Art Show

Tuesday 15th November

School Photos

Friday 23rd December

Centre Close

  

  

calendar
term dates
meetings

© 2008 Grenfell PreschoolC

Website by Magicdust